Horse Stall Systems

Steel Horse Stalls

Galvanized Horse Stalls

Aluminum Horse Stalls

Mesh Panel Stalls

Modular Horse Stalls

Dutch Doors

Door Guards

Gravity Latch

Stall Mats


Swing Out Feeders

Hay Racks

Cast Aluminum Feeders


Bucket Holder

Thermo Bucket

Swing Out Utility Door

Cross Ties

Bridle Racks

Saddle Racks


Adjusta-Flex Tine Harrow

Flexible Tine Harrow

Rotary Harrow

Arena Ripper

Manure Spreaders

Model 600

Model 1200

Wagons & Trailers

ATV Trailers

The Small Farmers Wagon

2-Ton Utility Wagon

Single Axle Garden Trailer


Past Winners:

March 1/01 winner: Erin Moery of Moses Lake, WA
June 1/01 winner: Deborah Charbonneau of Ocala, FL
Sept. 1/01 winner: Judy Banks of Eaton, OH
Dec. 1/01 winner: Pamela Pardee of Highland, NY
Mar. 1/02 winner: Lisa Derby Oden of New Ipswich, NH
June 1/02 winner: Cheryl Poland of Wichita, KS
Sept. 1/02 winner: Ray Neitsch of Gonzales, TX
Dec. 1/02 winner: Ana T. Munoz of Hanover, PA
Mar. 1/03 winner: Lisa Paxton of Lexington, KY
June. 1/03 winner: Jo Ann H. Redwine of Knoxville, TN
Sept. 1/03 winner: Art McClish of Columbia City, IN
Dec. 1/03 winner: Elena DiSilvestro of Hartly, DE
Mar. 1/04 winner: Karen Foley of Stuart, VA
June 1/04 winner: Cheryl Edwards of Bennington, VT
Sept. 1/04 winner: Diane Jackson of Weedsport, NY
Dec. 1/04 winner: Carol Nealy of Monson, MA
Mar. 1/05 winner: Shawn Walsh of Lebanon, TN
June. 1/05 winner: Brenda Bolton of Union, CT
Sept. 1/05 winner: Daveeda Clark of Hughes, AR
Dec. 1/05 winner: Dusty Gregg of Choctaw, OK
Mar. 1/06 winner: Hugh Parker of Morristown, TN
June. 1/06 winner: Debie Gentile of Rindge, NH
Sept. 1/06 winner: Kathleen Donnelly of Kearneysville, WV
Dec. 1/06 winner: Lori Spencer of Winchester, TN
Mar. 1/07 winner: Donna Rawls of Zebulon, NC
June. 1/07 winner: Jennifer Willis of Exeter, RI
Sept. 1/07 winner: Cindy Hoskins of Milpitas, CA
Dec. 1/07 winner: Sarah Bothell of Columbia, CT
Mar. 3/08 winner: Jane Disano of Powell, TN
June. 1/08 winner: Kim Manier of Grantsburg, IL
Sept. 2/08 winner: Rita Rothenberg of Collinsville, TX
Dec. 2/08 winner: Nickole Manders of Apple River, IL
Mar. 2/09 winner: Sandy Page of Borden, IN
June. 1/09 winner: Jennifer Norman of Wooster, OH
Sept. 1/09 winner: Deborah Ross of Newport, VA
Dec. 1/09 winner: Jennifer Parsons of Taylorsville, NC
Mar. 1/10 winner: Stephen Wilcoxson of Laramie, WY
June. 1/10 winner: Laura Robbins of Catawissa, MO
Sept. 1/10 winner: Katie Hook of Wilmore, KY
Dec. 1/10 winner: Lin Beaune of Pleasanton, NE
Mar. 1/11 winner: Roxanne Rusnak of Villa Rica, GA
June 1/11 winner: Chris Cornelius of Lewisburg, WV
Sept. 1/11 winner: Ruth Ann Blyth of Ashland, IL
Dec. 1/11 winner: Trisha Ranck of Cameron, NC
Mar. 1/12 winner: David Licht of Ogden, IA
June 1/12 winner: Linda Moore of Williamston, MI
Sept. 1/12 winner: Janet McVay of Maysville, MO
Dec. 1/12 winner: Joe Miraglia of Shickshinny, PA
Mar. 1/13 winner: J.D. Wininger of Kingsport, TN
June 1/13 winner: Louise Fuller of Colorado City, TX
Sept 1/13 winner: Christine Castano of Plant City, FL
Dec. 1/13 winner: Deb Bachman of Lock Haven, PA
Mar. 1/14 winner: Carolyn Duncan of Woodstock, GA
June 1/14 winner: Suzanne Thompson of Farr West, UT
Sept. 1/14 winner: Jaylene Pinkerton of Hardin, MT
Dec. 1/14 winner: Sylvia Beahr of Ennis, TX
Mar. 1/15 winner: Patty McKey of Wyarno, WY
June 1/15 winner: Hope Hewitt of Bloomfield, IA
Sept. 1/15 winner: Maria Melendez of Wadesboro, NC
Dec. 1/15 winner: Tamara Ostrander of Glenwood, IA
Mar. 1/16 winner: Kathie McCleary of Kendall, NY
June 1/16 winner: Maria Orlovich of Manhattan, IL
Sept. 1/16 winner: Abby Thackery of Louisburg, KS
Dec. 1/16 winner: Dan Wellington of Herkimer, NY
Mar. 1/17 winner: Glen Johnson of Slanton, TX
June 1/17 winner: Kay Kayal of Reddick, FL
Sept. 1/17 winner: Karen Lambert of Doswell, VA
Dec. 1/17 winner: Tony Shorer of Manning, SC
Mar. 1/18 winner: Jennifer Koivisto of Iron River, WI
June 1/18 winner: Karan Segura of Ridgeway, VA
Sept. 1/18 winner: Megan Winfield of Crozier, VA
Dec. 1/18 winner: Donna Barcomb of Rouses Point, NY
Mar. 1/19 winner: Kevin Patterson of Belgrade, MT
June 1/19 winner: Lyn Thompson of Cortland, NY
Sept. 1/19 winner: Ruth Zielaskowski of Ossineke, MI
Dec. 1/19 winner: Mark Ackerman of Kirby, WV
Mar. 1/20 winner: Amy Fischer of Lexington, KY
June 1/20 winner: Dawn Voris of Columbia City, IN
Sept. 1/20 winner: Crystal Gindorf of Margosa Valley, NV
Dec. 1/20 winner: Sherry Pettyjohn of Kendall, KS
Mar. 1/21 winner: Anna Jones of Hesperia, CA

Next Drawing will be June 1, 2021

Items marked with an * are required.
Name: *
Address Line 1: *
Business Address:
City: *
State: *
Zip: *
E-mail: *
Confirm E-mail: *

Number of Horses Owned:
1 - 5
5 - 10

Tell us a little more about yourself.
Horse Owner Board My Horses My Horses Are Left At Home
Subscribe To Horse Magazines

Check this box if you would like to receive our free catalog.


1. Valid for US Residents only. Hawaii & Alaska Residents are included.
2. Winner will be announced on or around June 1, 2021 via E-mail.
3. Certificate may be used for any purchases through Country Manufacturing, Inc.
4. Only one entry per household will be permitted.
5. All information is kept confidential and will only be used for purposes of Country Manufacturing.
6. All drawing winners MUST claim their merchandise within 90 days of the end of the drawing.